gfxgfx

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
logo

gfx gfx
gfx
19851 Posts in 1275 Topics by 5182 Members - Latest Member: charbuild April 18, 2024, 02:26:27 AM
gfx* Home | Help | Search | Login | Register | gfx
gfx
Breaktru Forum  |  eCigarette Forum  |  Modding  |  Topic: No Gold! But there’s a Fist-Full-O-Diamonds!
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: No Gold! But there’s a Fist-Full-O-Diamonds!  (Read 16319 times)

Offline Littlefeather

No Gold! But there’s a Fist-Full-O-Diamonds!
« on: March 05, 2014, 07:46:42 PM »
RELIC DIAMONDS, that is! LOL! I’ve heard a lot of talk about DNA20 becoming a relic with the introduction of the DNA30. LOL! This thing is an amazing vape I must say! And, I thought my ego’s would be just fine!
Well, everybody starts somewhere and Relic Diamonds is my start point in this adventure we call modding! I’m by no means an expert and probably should have started with something a bit less ambitious. Too late now! That said, I do try to pay attention and listen to the folks that have done it before me and have the empirical evidence to show for it. For that I wanted to thank a few folks on this and other forums, Mamu, CraigHB, Bapgood, Breaktru, Asdaq, Raidy & Pdib just to name a few, and many others for sharing their knowledge and providing inspiration. I will try to reciprocate where I can.
We don’t all start with the same skill sets and I’m no exception. I’ve found it’s taken me some time to wrap my head around the electronics in such a small package. As Mamu has said it’s all about the packing! And, I’m guessing she’s an expert at Tetris too!