gfxgfx

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
logo

gfx gfx
gfx
19852 Posts in 1275 Topics by 5182 Members - Latest Member: charbuild March 28, 2024, 11:18:57 AM
gfx* Home | Help | Search | Login | Register | gfx
gfx
Breaktru Forum  |  eCigarette Forum  |  eJuice Recipes  |  Topic: Lazy Dripper
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: Lazy Dripper  (Read 7374 times)

Offline wa9w00d

Lazy Dripper
« on: February 26, 2015, 12:58:16 PM »
My first mixed flavor creation.

So I’m fairly new to DIY liquid, and had only made single flavors so that I could “get to know them” (first love, Flavor Art’s Desert Ship @ 3%).

I discovered this recipe by accident, because I was too lazy to change my dripper wick while tasting new test batches – hence the name.   Anyway, here it is:

Capella Cappuccino 8%
Capella Cinnamon Danish 8%
Flavor Art Black Fire 3%

I use 70% PG final target, so you might have to tweak for other blends. But these flavors played well together for me.

Online Breaktru

• Administrator
  • PV Master
  • PLEASE participate in this forum
Re: Lazy Dripper
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2015, 06:37:48 AM »
Nice accidental recipe. Congrats

Offline midnightron

« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2015, 01:41:40 PM »
I remember when I first started mixing my own juices. This is how green I was. I would take 2 different flavors (ready to go all mixed etc) and I would mix them. Could not understand what all the fuss was about. lol man have I come a long long way...

Offline TwoScoops67

• They don't wanna think it be like it is, but it do
« Reply #3 on: May 31, 2015, 02:56:20 AM »
I remember when I first started mixing my own juices. This is how green I was. I would take 2 different flavors (ready to go all mixed etc) and I would mix them. Could not understand what all the fuss was about. lol man have I come a long long way...