gfxgfx

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
logo

gfx gfx
gfx
19852 Posts in 1275 Topics by 5182 Members - Latest Member: charbuild March 28, 2024, 06:23:39 PM
gfx* Home | Help | Search | Login | Register | gfx
gfx
Breaktru Forum  |  eCigarette Forum  |  DIY eJuice  |  Topic: Side by side Humco (walmart vs medical) VG
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: Side by side Humco (walmart vs medical) VG  (Read 29325 times)

Offline Visus

• PV Master
Side by side Humco (walmart vs medical) VG
« on: March 07, 2014, 04:09:17 PM »

There is a huge taste difference.  CLARITY of Flavor and Viscosity

I have been vaping on Humco (Walmart brand VG) for a few months now, I ran out of my normal medical grade VG,  thought self hmn it says USP so all good.

There's a distinct taste difference when used side by side-- clarity and a band aidish type flavor in the Humco brand.  Its very perceptible when used side by side with medical VG.

My review: If its all you can buy or like the price which @$2.80 for 177ml is a bargain --yes it is its no big deal.  I could not discern the off" flavor before  running out of medical grade. 

Just a heads up there is  a bigger difference than I 1st perceived.

Medical Grade  :thumbsup:
« Last Edit: January 22, 2022, 06:55:05 AM by Breaktru »

Online Breaktru

• Administrator
  • PV Master
  • PLEASE participate in this forum
Re: Side by side Humco (walmart vs medical) VG
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2014, 04:49:58 PM »
When I first started DIY, I heard people complain about the taste of HUMCO so I avoided it.
A bargain is not always the way to go.

Offline Visus

• PV Master
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2014, 05:25:20 PM »
When I first started DIY, I heard people complain about the taste of HUMCO so I avoided it.
A bargain is not always the way to go.